Glee Season 2 Episode 18 – Born This Way


Quotes:

Will: It’s booty camp time!

Rachel: Are you suggesting I get a nose job?
Doctor: You’re sixteen right? That’s when I gave my daughters theirs. It’s like a right of passage for Jewish girls.

Rachel: I’m considering having a minor procedure to repair my deviated septum.

Santana: Hold up, could we all just get real here for a second? I hear that Rachel has a bit of a schnoz. I mean I wouldn’t know because like Medusa I try to avoid eye contact with her.

Santana: I’m sure that Sam has been to the doctor’s office and rifled through pamphlets on mouth reductions.

Santana: Oh please, you have weird puffy pyramid nipples.

Santana: If you look in the mirror and you don’t like what you see, you should change it.

Mercedes: At this school the thing that makes you different is the thing that people use to crush your spirit.

Will: I wanna help them love themselves.. warts and all.. especially warts.

Emma: I have so much more free time now that there are four hands polishing all of my fruit.

Emma: I may not have been born this way, but this is my lot in life.

Santana: I’m a closet lesbian and a judgmental bitch, which means one thing. I have awesome gaydar.

Santana: I’ve gotta gay.. go! I’ve gotta go.

Will: the queen of self love – Gaga

Emma: Being a ginger has plagued me my whole life.

Emma: Being cursed is what has made me unique.

Lauren: There’s our future queen. A size two teenage dream.

Puck: Baby, we’re gonna get you that crown. And I’m gonna be your king.

Quinn: Being a hot seventeen year old you can get away with or do pretty much anything you want so I kind of always assumed that people were nice and accommodating.

Quinn: Somebody’s gonna spill pig’s blood on you and you’ll be more of an outcast than you are now.

Lauren: Not everyone can be born pretty like you.

Santana: You really need to be more careful with your leering.
Karofsky: I was just checking out what kind of jeans he was wearing.
Santana: Like that’s any less gay.

Santana: Look I’m not ready to start eating jicama or get a flat top either. Maybe in junior college.

Santana: The only straight I am in straight up bitch.

Will: See guys, somebody who’s not afraid to point out something they’re really bad at.

Rachel: Ok, blue eyes, you’re such a hypocrite.

Tina: Your self hatred Rachel has helped me see the light.

Tina: My new mantra right now is: Be the change you wanna see in the world.

Rachel: They’re less Hebraic and more Fabray-ic.

Emma: These kids have to trust me. I have to be a role model.

Emma: I remember being kicked out of preschool because I was having panic attacks.

Emma: Is that unwashed fruit?

Will:I think accepting the fact that you have a problem is the first step.

Karofsky: I think I’ve slushied everyone of you.

Santana: Something funny happened.. something called love.

Burt: the bullying stopped bec the main offender stopped

Kurt: I don’t believe in denying who you are, but I don’t believe in outing either.

Kurt: I’m both repulsed and impressed by her Lady Macbethan ways.

Kurt: A Latina Eve Harrington. OK if you are going to be gay you simply must know who that is.

K: You need to be educated David.

Puck: I just want to talk to you, one hot Jew to another.

Puck: Your nose has been passed down from generation to generation.

Quinn: (Formerly known as Lucy Caboosey) I was the only kid at school who dissected their own frog because no one would be my lab partner.

Lauren: So you hate yourself.

Quinn: No, I love myself that’s why i did all those things.

Rachel: Is she here?
Kurt: This is a mall in Ohio!

E: I’m not sure I want to lie on a couch and tell a stranger all my secrets.

P: You’re illness is not who you’re supposed to be. It’s keeping you from who you’re supposed to be.

Quinn: I respect you. I had to get a nose job and go on a crazy diet to walk around this school like I own it and you just do it.
Lauren: I have to admit. I have considered going blonde.

Santana: Legend has it that when i came out of my mother, I told the nurse she was fat.

Britney: Because you’re Lebanese and I’m bi-curious?

Britney: I do love you. Clearly you don’t love you, as much as I do, otherwise you’d put that shirt on and dance with me.

Songs:

Unpretty

I’ve Gotta Be Me

Somewhere Only We Know

As If We Never Said Goodbye

Born This Way

Leave a Reply

