Just a thought…


I found my perfect guy – tall, handsome, good with kids, family-oriented, successful, and has the same faith as I do- he’s perfect… Well, almost. He has one tiny “flaw” – he’s not interested in me. Sigh.. Why is it so hard to find love? I feel like every guy that I’ve liked only sees me as a friend. On the other hand, every guy who has shown interest in me, I just can’t bring myself to be attracted to and interested in them. Is it too  much to ask that I meet a man whose looks and personality I like – and who also likes my looks and personality? For the moment, I’d say the answer is – yes, it is too much to ask. But I still hope…

Leave a Reply

